Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"capsgd"
[etree]Family Funktion and The Sitar Jams Live at Nietzsche's on 2013-07-19 - Family Funktion and The Sitar Jams
Family FUNKtion and the Sitar Jams 07.19.2013 Nietzsche's Buffalo, NY 01. Iusa* 02. Hookah Daze 03. Eastern Step 04. Little Black Crow > Fire on the Mountain > Jerry 05. Rajastani Rumble 06. Driftwood* 07. Kaoss* > 7 to 3 08. Shanghai Tour Bus 09. Nordique Man *First time
Downloads: 157 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Miles Davis (tpt); Carlos Garnett (ss); Reggie Lucas (g); Khalil Balakrishna (sitar); Cedric Lawson (keyb); Michael Henderson (el-b); Al Foster (d); James Mtume Forman (cga, perc); Badal Roy (tabla)
Keywords: Andrew F; 48 khz
Downloads: 886 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1982-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace *Miked a Harley Davidson Motorcycle during drums
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 2,202 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Schluff Jull Live at Central Tapas Bar, Viersen, GER on 2010-12-18 - Schluff Jull
CD 1 (set 1) [58:40] 01. The Well [8:13] 02. BBJCD [6:22] 03. Won’t Be Your Fool [6:23] 04. Signs Of Live [5:44] 05. Thunderstorm And Me [4:25] 06. Passenger [4:12] 07. Like Rain [10:42] 08. Stranger’s Dream [6:13] 09. Southern Man [6:23] CD 2 (set 2) [56:37] 01. Eavesdropping [6:18] (intro by Sebastian Bockholt) 02. Present For A Day [6:31] 03. On The Edge [12:49] 04. White Lies [6:11] 05. Sad, So Sad [8:24] 06...
Keywords: jamband; live music; blues; psychedelic
Downloads: 220 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at The Mint on 2012-12-14 - Charlie Hunter
Charlie Hunter and Scott Amendola: The Wizard; There Used To Be A Nightclub There; ?; ?; ?; ?; ?; Assessing the Assessors, An Assessor's Assessment; ?; ?; Rust Belt; ?; Dot Dot Dash; We Must Be In Love; Jealous Guy; ?
Downloads: 526 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land, Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools, Weather Report Suite > Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin' > Mind Left Body Jam > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Fee...
Keywords: Audience; Pat Lee; Cousinit
Downloads: 2,725 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Naryan Padmanabha Live at India Gate Restaurant on 2013-05-10 - Naryan Padmanabha
Naryan Padmanabha (solo) 05.10.2013 India Gate Music Residency @ India Gate Buffalo, NY Set List: 01. Bhoopali jam 02. Arrival at the Kush 03. South India Express 04. Jai Ram 05. Luna Trip 06. The Guide
Downloads: 260 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-39 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Down In The Bottom*-> I Ain't Superstitous*, Friend Of The Devil, Supplication, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace *W Matt Kelly
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,224 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Doll, Truckin'-> Maybe You Know-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*, Sugar Magnolia *with Martin Fiero and Joe Ellis on horns...
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; Kidd Candelario
Downloads: 523 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1980-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You-> Althea, Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,885 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Holleder Memorial Stadium on 1979-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night Greg Kihn then The Good Rats Opened
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Richie Stankiewicz; Andrew F
Downloads: 706 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1980-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; David Minches; 24 bit; Eddie Claridge
Downloads: 285 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Z3 Live at Olives on 2014-01-04 - Z3
Set 1 01. Mystery Roach [1] 02. Fembot in a Wet T-Shirt [2] 03. Lets Make the Water Turn Black > 04. Montana 05. Titties & Beer 06. Teenage Wind > 07. Down in de Dew 08. Big Swifty [3] 09. Dumb all Over > 10. Ms. Pinky 11. St. Alphonzo > 12. Father Oblivion > 13. Drum solo> 14. Who are the Brain Police? 15. Central Scrutinzer vamp > 16. Joes Garage [5] 17. Willie the Pimp [4] 18. King Kong [3][4] 19...
Keywords: Spicial guest Ed Mann on percussion; Tim Palmieri; Beau Sasser; Bill Carbone; z3; zappa; trio; Ed Mann
Downloads: 924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Six Days On The Road, I Don't Know You, Rainbow, Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, Sailin', Henry, Portland Woman, Truck Drivin' Man, Garden Of Eden, Hello Mary Lou, Runnin' Back To You, I Don't Need No Doctor, Last Lonely Eagle, Louisiana lady
Downloads: 550 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Palace on 1981-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Althea, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz; 24 bit
Downloads: 298 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Grateful Dead Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center Oakland, CA September 10, 1985 Source: TS>AKG CE5's>Uher>Sony TCD5M (Charlie Connor's CM - TDK MA90's) Transfer: Nak DR-10>Midiman Flying Cow 24bit/48kHz A/D>RME Digi96/8> Steinberg's Wavelab 3.0 (bit resolution & resampling to 16/44.1>CDWav beta1.57 (tracking only)>flac16 Taped & Transferred by Charlie Connor Seeded 9/04/2006 Set One Only 1. Crowd/Tuning 2...
Keywords: Charlie Connor
Downloads: 4,626 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Holwein; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,418 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues The Music Never Stopped Crazy Fingers -> Comes A Time Big River Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Cassidy Ship Of Fools The Promised Land Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Space Jam -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band Reprise Samson And Delilah -> Eyes Of The World -> Dancing In The Street Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; David Minches
Downloads: 3,355 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Woodstock Music on 1969-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro St. Stephen -> Mama Tried -> High Time false start Dark Star -> High Time Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 2,619 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,698 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace Roy Bucana...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; John Hance; Michale Turi
Downloads: 1,071 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Morning Little School Girl, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, E: Midnight Hour Actual date for list unknown -first Kelly/Mouse skull & rose - Other artist(s): Oxford Circle
Keywords: Soundboard; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,547 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[audio]Bob Hope Is Not Funny - Sly in the Morning
The Library of Congress is hosting an exhibit on the political humor of Bob Hope. Aren't all the people who liked him old, white, and dead? The exhibit paints Hope as a pioneer of political humor but do comedians owe anything to his thin legacy? I even blame Bob's USO tour for the lose in Vietnam.
Keywords: Sly in the Morning; 1670 WTDY
Downloads: 487 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1984-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,225 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land, Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools, Weather Report Suite > Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin' > Mind Left Body Jam > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Fee...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,327 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1982-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, West L.A. Fadeaway, Throwing Stones, Deal Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,503 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)